https://www.heliograph-holding.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/11/HG_Raster_down-1150x85.jpg

GRAVURE OF THE FUTURE

REQUEST YOUR INFO-PACKAGE FREE OF CHARGE

PLEASE SELECT



POSTAL ADDRESS


After submitting your request, you will receive an e-mail with a confirmation link. Please click the link to activate your order.


* = Mandatory fields
We take data protection very seriously. We assure you that we will process your registration data securely, handle it with strict confidentiality and not pass it on to any third parties. You can read our privacy policy here. If you decide you would no longer like to receive e-mails from us, you can click the unsubscribe link at the bottom of every e-mail newsletter.

We are driving gravure forward.

By taking the quality and productivity of cylinder engraving to a new level and delivering innovative cylinder surfaces, we are making form manufacturing more cost-effective, environmentally friendly and future-proof for the long term.

Find out now about HD Gravure from HELL, the new quality standard for state-of-the-art packaging gravure and about the HelioGreen Process, the threefold innovation strategy of K.WALTER for the coating of gravure cylinders.

//www.heliograph-holding.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Info-Paket-Ansicht_geklappt_EN.jpg

https://www.heliograph-holding.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/11/HG_Raster_down-1150x85.jpg

TIEFDRUCK DER ZUKUNFT

FORDERN SIE HIER IHR INFO-PAKET KOSTENFREI AN

Bitte auswählen



POSTANSCHRIFT


Sie erhalten nach dem Absenden eine E-Mail mit einem Bestätigungslink, den Sie anklicken müssen, um die Bestellung zu aktivieren.


* = Pflichtfelder
Wir nehmen den Datenschutz sehr ernst. Wir sichern Ihnen zu, dass wir Ihre Anmeldedaten sicher verarbeiten, streng vertraulich behandeln und nicht an Dritte weitergeben werden. Sie können unsere Datenschutzrichtlinie hier lesen. Falls Sie unsere E-Mails einmal nicht mehr erhalten wollen, können Sie den Abmelde-Link am Ende jedes E-Mail-Newsletters klicken.

Wir bringen den Tiefdruck voran.

Mit einem neuen Niveau von Qualität und Produktivität in der Zylindergravur sowie innovativen Zylinderoberflächen machen wir die Formherstellung nachhaltig wirtschaftlicher, umweltfreundlicher und zukunftssicher.

Informieren Sie sich jetzt über HD Gravure von HELL, den neuen Qualitätsstandard für den modernen Verpackungstiefdruck sowie über HelioGreen Process, die dreifache Innovationsstrategie von K.WALTER für die Beschichtung von Tiefdruckzylindern.

//www.heliograph-holding.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Info-Paket-Ansicht_02.jpg